Websites blocked in China - SocialJersey SocialJersey: Websites blocked in China

Search

Websites blocked in China

Alexa Rank Website URL Category
1 Google Mail mail.google.com Email
1 Google google.com Search
1 Google Maps maps.google.com Maps
1 Google Docs docs.google.com Sharing
1 Google Encrypted encrypted.google.com Search
5 Google APIs *.googleapis.com Search
1 Google Plus plus.google.com Social
1 Google Sites sites.google.com Web Hosting
1 Picasa picasaweb.google.com Sharing
2 Facebook www.facebook.com Social
3 YouTube www.youtube.com Sharing
4 Yahoo! Taiwan tw.yahoo.com Portal
4 Yahoo! Hong Kong hk.yahoo.com Portal
6 Mobile Wikipedia mobile.wikipedia.org Other
6 Chinese Wikipedia zh.wikipedia.org Other
8 Twitter twitter.com Social
11 Blogspot blogspot.com Blog
16 Yahoo! Japan yahoo.co.jp Portal
20 T.co t.co Other
21 Google Japan google.co.jp Search
32 Instagram instagram.com Social
51 XVideos www.xvideos.com Pornography
52 FC2 www.fc2.com Blog
54 xHamster www.xhamster.com Pornography
55 GitHub www.github.com Sharing
62 Pinterest pinterest.com Image sharing
64 Pornhub www.pornhub.com Pornography
71 The Pirate Bay thepiratebay.se Sharing
75 Rakuten Market rakuten.co.jp Shopping
87 Dailymotion dailymotion.com Sharing
94 Amazon Japan amazon.co.jp Shopping
108 The New York Times nytimes.com Publication
110 Dropbox www.dropbox.com Sharing
112 Vimeo www.vimeo.com Sharing
188 SoundCloud www.soundcloud.com Audio
219 Nico Video nicovideo.jp Sharing
223 Archive.org (Internet Archive) www.archive.org Web archiving
225 Scribd scribd.com Sharing
227 isoHunt isohunt.com Sharing
257 XING www.xing.com Social
277 hardsextube www.hardsextube.com Pornography
282 drtuber www.drtuber.com Pornography
333 Bloomberg bloomberg.com Publication
429 Wretch www.wretch.cc Blog
541 The Independent independent.co.uk Publication
553 Google Appspot appspot.com Web Hosting
564 Yomiuri News yomiuri.co.jp Publication
610 Ustream.tv www.ustream.tv Sharing
617 Le Monde www.lemonde.fr News
623 excite (Japan) excite.co.jp Portal
633 Sponichi News sponichi.co.jp Publication
660 Nikkei BP Japan nikkeibp.co.jp Publication
713 LazyGirls lazygirls.info Publication and Pictures
1321 Technorati www.technorati.com Search
2056 Plurk www.plurk.com Social
2226 Norwegian Broadcasting Corporation www.nrk.no News
3876 PBworks pbworks.com Sharing
4247 The Epoch Times www.theepochtimes.com News
4480 Sony Japan Sony.co.jp Corporation
4956 The Epoch Times (Chinese Edition) www.epochtimes.com News
9551 SBS Radio (Chinese language service) www.sbs.com.au/chinese Media
10278 Boxun boxun.com News
14358 New Tang Dynasty Television www.ntdtv.com News
20898 Wikileaks wikileaks.org NGO
22196 Sony Music Japan sonymusic.co.jp Record label
24693 OpenVPN www.openvpn.net VPN
31845 AllMovie www.allmovie.com Other
33553 Strong VPN www.strongvpn.com VPN
33623 Purevpn www.purevpn.com VPN
33961 Amnesty International amnesty.org NGO
45645 Radio Australia (Chinese language service) www.radioaustralia.net.au/chinese Media
63913 UrbanSurvival Blog www.urbansurvival.com Blog
71304 Reporters Without Borders www.rsf.org NGO
106592 Falun Dafa www.falundafa.org Spiritual
81758 LiveStation www.livestation.com Media
168907 Culture Unplugged Film Festival festival.cultureunplugged.com Documentary Portal
186060 Twister (software) twister.net.co Social
1413995 VPN Coupons www.vpncoupons.com VPN
2761652 ElephantVPN www.elephantvpn.com VPN
1795401 Tibet Post thetibetpost.com News
863069 GayBookSTAR www.gaybookstar.com Dating
11517858 Viet-Nam California Radio (KALI-FM) www.radiovncr.com Radio
21854158 Australia Tibet Council waselpro.com NGO
492 DuckDuckGo duckduckgo.com Search
Flickr flickr.com Sharing
BBC bbc.co.uk News
Badoo badoo.com Social
24540 Mendeley mendeley.com Academic
21,191,422 The Cantonese Independent Magazine thecim.org NGO
American Bar Association aba.org NGO
Slideshare slideshare.net
The Economist economist.com News
TIME time.com News
Bigcommerce *.bigcommerce.com English
Sportkin www.sportkin.com International Sports Registry
Norddeutscher Rundfunk www.ndr.de German Television
greatfire.org greatfire.org Networking Test Site
26,290 Gab.ai www.gab.ai Social